Come and enjoy living in Bologna, we are looking for English speaker to help with our 2 kids

Country

Itália

Favorito 104 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    414

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a dynamic and solar family of four: me, Arianna (37 years), my husband Marco (42 years) and our 2 children Marta and Andrea.
    We are open-minded, friendly and welcoming. We love to spend time with friends and I love cooking so we usually share convivial moments with them, we often organize dinners with them at home or in the garden.
    We spend a lot of time outside and many of our activities are for children.
    Marco is South Europe sales and marketing manager for an American Company, instead I am office assistant in a law firm. Marco travels frequently for work,sometimes during the day and sometimes some days. When he isn't around, he works at home.
    Marta is 10 years old, she is a sweet and shy girl, but when she knows someone well, she never stops speaking and laughing. She loves painting, hand crafting and drawing.
    Andrea is 6 years old and he is an adorable little blue eyes rascal but he is very very funny, independent and tender. He is a typical little boy and he loves towers, bulldozers, construction, trains, balls… We have yard so very often they play outside with bike, skates and balls.

    We live close to Bologna, a vibrant university city in the north of Italy. Our house is in a very green area with a lot of parks but in 10 minutes riding the train you can enjoy the historic center and the many attractions. The bus and train station are a walking distance from us. We have free wi-fi 24h/24h.

    We will very joyful to make you feel happy and a part of our family and culture, we are sure that it will be a wonderful opportunity for growth for us and for you too!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can enjoy Italian culture, food and way of living. We are more than welcome to teach italian if you want.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are waiting for an active, sunny and creative girl who want to dedicate her time to our kids, who wants playing with them, teaching English in a funny way, creating magnificent adventures and keeping them safe.
    We welcome a very communicative girl who loves children, who wants to talk, laugh, sing and play with them, who wants to live our family.

    In general we need help for 20h per week from monday to friday but we are very helpful and flexible regarding times. Marta and Andrea come home from school at about 4.30 pm so you should be with them from that time until dinner and sometimes during the evening. Saturdays and Sundays, you'd be completely free.
    We also call for cooperation in family life as happen normally in a family and keep clean and tidy your room.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room in our home with sharing bathroom. Free wifi 24/24

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Bologna is vibrant city famouse for University, food and history. From here you can discovery the most important Italian cities (Rome, Florence, Venice. Milan etc) in just one hour by train or low cost flight.
    If you are interested, in the center there are many Italian courses for foreign people both free and paid.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 489477466141