Help us with babysitting and enjoy good food, near Perugia, Italy

  • Itália
  • Favorito 17 vezes
  • Última atividade: 10 set. 2021




  • Descrição


    We are a traditional family that lives in the nature near Perugia (Umbria) on the top of a hill and we need your help during all september. But if you can only stay here for shorter time it's also possible. We'd like you speak a little bit italian (in order to stay with childreen when needed).

    We have two children (male Davide, 12 years and female Noemi, 9 years) and we love to cook (traditional italian cook and vegan and vegetarian). We also have a cat called "Maya", a little Dog "Rocky" and four birds. Noemi likes to play with the animals and to be creative as well. Davide likes to listen to music and bike. They are very pleasent and active childs and you will have more fun with them as work. In the near of our house the neighbours have a swimming pool with a beautiful view of the nature... The children likes to play a lot with their friends. And of course you can relax and swim there also in the sun.
    Mum (Francesca) and dad (Sergio) travel a lot in their freetime with the kids, so you can also see something of the little cities around our home. We also like to do something in the garden and Sergio loves to sing - so sometimes we make a karaoke-evening ;-)

    Usually we leave the house in the early morning, so you can sleep till the children awake. Then in the later afternoon we will come home and you are free. We cook everyday fresh dishes and if you are vegetarian or vegan there is also no problem for us. But for sure: You will eat very good and traditional italian food ;-)
    Two days in a week you are free to do whatever you want. We have beautiful cities in the near of Perugia. But you can also do a longer trip over two consecutive days to stay in a place which is far away. Don't worry - we can give you some suggestions where you could go. Of course we bring you to the stop and pick you also up from there.

    We are speaking Italian - because we are real Italians - but we also try to speak English as good as possible.
    So if you are an openminded person and loves to explore the real italian life we would be very happy if you visit and help us as soon as possible. If you have any questions write us please :-)

    Un abbraccio,
    Sergio, Francesca, Davide e Noemi

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Italian food (we are chefs), traditional family, life totally in nature, practise italian language

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We need help while we are working. You have to be our babysitter, do some little works in the household and cook something for the childs for the brunch. In the afternoon we come back from the work, so in the later afternoon you have freetime.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    We live in a house on top of a hill, totally in the naure. You'll have a room and a bathroom exlusive for you on the ground floor (we sleep at the first floor and have also our bathroom there).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are living on the border from Toscana to Umbria, in the nature and we will carry you to the available transport when you need (bus or train).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 487721799855