Permaculture Foodforest and Education Village in the green heart of Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 112 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    There is so much to say...

    I got a 1.4 hectare field in October 2021. since then I started improving the soil with the eden gardening method and woodchips. The vegetables turned out quite well for the first year of soil treatment and there is Stil a lot to eat in the ground for the wintertime 21/22.

    In the Summer 2021 I shifted my energy towards a big hole an excavator dug. An Earthhouse arised within 7 weeks and is now the warm community space for the winter.

    Another safe space where workawayers can stay is the log cabin, I build in 2020. It’s located in the village in the backyard of the farm and approximately 222m from the earthhouse.

    Other natural buildings like a yurt 🛖, an Tiny House and a Earthship are planned and can be build even in winter month’s 21/22, when the community of willing people grows.

    In January even more field is transformed into garden space to start the planting initiative within the hole year 2022.

    To have a good outreach and for our self-supply we are regularely beaking traditional bread in an clay oven, building kids playgrounds from wood (I have enormous amounts of wood), build things with the log cabin building method, make workshops, grow as Pearson, garden, help people with our potential, cook with our own vegetables for a lot of people, do some workshops with kids, improve our autarchy and spread joy.
    And do all the things you inspire us to. 😊

    Enjoy your life.

    Maybe see you soon.

    P.S.
    My dad takes care about the animals, so he is the person to talk to if you want to learn something or work with animals.
    I am the generalist in the family and know something of everything, but I never stop learning.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    see above
    there is so much to learn, even for me, and I lived here in my youth.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    All help is needed
    Mostly young people that want to build stuff with their hands

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    A daily talk in English would be very nice

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    earthhouse
    Logcabin
    Tent (maybe not in the winter)
    In Future yurt, Earthship, and Tiny House, …

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In the Winter I do the Wim Hof method and jump into a Pond
    In Summer we have a beautiful Sandbeach within 10 min by bike to go swimming 🏊

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    In the log cabin and in the earthhouse is wifi available and electricity.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have 1.4 hectares to put a caravan

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We had a dog already Now there is a Single cat in the earthhouse

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Flexible and joy based



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 486877395545