We are looking for a volunteer to come and help in our family home in Andalucia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 138 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    09/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Me and my daughter live in Southern Spain. We have an apartment in a small village, it is inland but only a 15 minute bike ride to the beach and the port. In 2 minutes you can walk to the local shops and restaurants and within 10 minutes walk you are in the next village with further villages and more facilities within a 15-20 minute bike ride. We both enjoy spending as much time in the outdoors as possible; camping, hiking and cycling.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are based in a Spanish village, so there is the opportunity to observe village life and practice your Spanish.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I love spending time with my daughter, but as a single mum at the moment I do not have much down time. During the day I will be at work and my daughter will be at school (approx. 8am to 5:30pm), so your day would be free.

    Ideally you would help me in the evenings with cooking food (we are vegetarian, although I'm happy to buy meat for you) and my daughters reading.

    I would like to be able to go to the gym a few evenings a week. Also I would like to go out roughly once a week to socialise with my friends, by this I mean having someone in the house whilst my daughter is sleeping. The chance to have some time off during the weekend too would be amazing, but again everything is flexible.

    A big sister volunteer is preferred.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A single bed in the small spare room within our three bedroom apartment. You will be welcome to help yourself to any food in the house. You can use my bike to get around.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The village has a bus route that goes along the coast and to Gibraltar. There are many interesting places to visit.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have fibre optic, so a great WiFi connection.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is space close to my apartment to park a camper, within 1 min walk.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Yes happy to accept pets, but I please note I don't have a garden.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Flexible; but roughly 4 hours a day




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 486666767715