Help needed with village house, animals and garden in a rural village near Kalkan, southern Turkey

Country

Turquia

Favorito 236 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1769

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    65.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am English woman living alone with my animals but have a number of good friends nearby in the village. I have a shop in Kalkan and am also very involved with a local street animal charity . I would prefer couples or women ideally

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you like nature and the outdoors plus peace and quiet this maybe the perfect spot for you. My house is an old stone village house that I have rennovated. It is comfortable, but there are still quite a few jobs to do around the house and garden.It is situated on the side of the Kaputaş valley in a typical rural Turkish village called Sarıbelen. Many walkers pass through Sarıbelen while hiking the Lycian Way. It has spectacular views and many beautiful places to walk.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have a large garden and a fairly large, old house. I also have 6 cats and 4 dogs and often foster for a local animal charity. I am looking for people that can help in the garden and the house and be company for my animals.

    Dog walking and enjoying caring for animals are essential. The area I live in is very beautiful and perfect for those that enjoy walking. I work very long hours throughout the summer months and don't like to leave my animals alone for too long. While my house is very comfortable there are still many jobs that need to be done around the house and garden so if you enjoy working with your hands you would never be bored.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have a large 3 bedroom house. I can provide a comfortable double room and people would have access to kitchen, bathroom, living room etc If you have allergies to dog and cat hair though this will not be the place for you. I try to keep the place tidy but with little time and so many animals it is an uphill struggle.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The area I live in is very beautiful. Kalkan is the nearest town which is about 14km away. It is a picturesque tourist resort. The Lycian way passes very close to my house and is perfect for those who enjoy hiking.

    The area is full of historical sights such as Patara, Xanthos, Pınara etc. Fethiye is about 90km away and Kaş is about 30km away. For anyone who enjoys the outdoors this is a perfect spot.

    I have a business in Kalkan which takes up a lot of my time during the summer, I can drop people in Kalkan if they want to come down to do some shopping or go to the beach. There is a bus service that runs near my house but not too frequently.

    I am happy to do shopping but have little time for cooking. I am a vegetarian so I don’t buy fish or meat.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 483689968926