1 / 2

Come and share in our daily family routine in Reykjavik, Iceland

  • Islândia
  • Favorito 473 vezes
  • Última atividade: 21 mar. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais



  • Descrição


    I am a mother of seven kids who just needs help in daily routine, with cleaning, kitchen work and helping out with the two youngest ones. Kids attend school for 6-7 hours per day and help is mostly wanted in mornings and then afternoons during weekdays, but with very flexible hours when needed. I also need help on weekends, also very flexible hours. (then all the kids are at home and life is busy.) NOTE that I am very flexible with working hours and which days I need help and I can be very flexible with your travel plans while you are here.
    I can only accept girls for this project.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have seven kids, age from 5 to 14 years, and they can teach you Icelandic, all kinds of children games and how to have fun with all kinds of unimportant things. We are located in the capital city of Iceland, Reykjavik, so there is a good chance to travel around in the city and out from the city.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    I need help with all kinds of things during the day. I mostly need someone to help with keeping the kitchen nice (mostly dishwasher and keeping kitchen usable and clean). I also need some help with keeping the main area in the house nice, along with some light cleaning 1x a week. I sometimes need help with babysitting or just someone to stay around so I can take care of other things in the house, along with just having fun in a happy and energetic household with fun and lively kids.
    NOTE that I am very flexible with working hours and which days I need help and I can be very flexible with your travel plans while you are here.
    I am also willing to consider a paid position (same deal as for Au Pair) for someone that is interested in staying for +2 months, if everything is working out in the best way. For a deal like that it is very important that you are a EU resident.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Icelandic: Fluente
    Danish: Intermediário
    Norwegian: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    Private bedroom with great WiFi connection.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are placed middle-way in Reykjavik with great transportations to the whole city and also out from the city. It is easy to take a bus from our home to everywhere.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 482172399652

Comentário (9)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (4.9)

Icelandic family looking for help with daily life and family in Selfoss, Iceland
Come join our family and help with daily life in a great town called Akranes, Iceland