1 / 5
new host  

Experience island life and help us recreate an idealistic historical farmhouse in São Miguel, Portugal

  • Favorito 33 vezes
  • Última atividade: 19 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello everyone! My name is Anna. Sometimes there comes a moment in life when a person rethinks the entire value system; such a moment has come in my life. This is how my search for myself began and the dream of escaping from the bustle and stress of the big city appeared. My search for the ideal place led me to the wonderful islands in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean, shrouded in the myths of Atlantis - the Azores. From my first visit I felt at home here. after a long search, we finally met each other, me and my 300 year old farm house with a rich history. I am a creative person, open to new acquaintances and in need of help in realizing my dreams. We are a family of me , my mom , my dog and a new member black cat.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are in a very convenient position close to all the attractions on the largest island of the Azores archipelago, San Miguel, but at the same time far from the noise of civilization. For travelers and creative people, as well as those who work remotely, this is the ideal place to discover the culture and fabulous nature of the Azores. enjoy the peace and singing of birds, for true connoisseurs of nature and lovers of island life.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The main idea is to create not just a house and garden, but to create something unique, something that has passed through the centuries and has not lost its character. What I’m looking for : Any help around the house including restoration work, carpentry, painting, an artistic approach is welcome, as well as any creative ideas. gardening: vegetable garden, fruit trees, building a chicken coop, etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Português: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The house is very large, we will provide our guests with a separate large room with all amenities, with a large bed overlooking the garden with lemon and orange trees. we have everything necessary to make our guests feel at home, homemade food, mom's pasta, we can also cook together, we are open to sharing experiences and all cultures are welcome

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our house is located very close to the city, the capital of Sao Miguel Ponta Delgada, 15-20 minutes on foot, we do not have a car, but there are parking spaces, you can rent a car or use public transport, I also have bicycles (well actually it’s tricycles;) All shops are also within a 5-minute walk. It is also a very strategically convenient location for visiting all the natural attractions. The airport is also 10 minutes away. hiking trails, thermal springs, many restaurants and bars, whale excursions or active recreation surfing and so on. I can provide you all the information you needed.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 475419128643

Fotos

Comentário


Home and garden improvement projects with me & my lovely dog and ocean view, Viana do Castelo, Portugal
Help with my veggie garden in Monchique, Portugal