Enjoy the countryside and help with some projects at our farm in Hohenfels, Germany

  • Favorito 58 vezes
  • Última atividade: 18 abr. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    We would like to welcome travelers in our home. We also used to travel a lot and had great experience with lots of people all over the world. Some of them became close friends and good memories for sure. My wife Sarah and me travelled around in about 40 countries.
    Now it's time to stay at home and host travelers.
    With kids its not that easy anymore to get around, like in the good old days. But better to miss something you experienced, then miss something that you just head of :)

    We life on a old farm without active farming anymore. My grandfather used to be a farmer in his days. We still have some chickens, deers, a dog and a two cats. Aswell there is somewhere a frog in the basement. We could use some help maintaining the farm.
    What you can aspect: You would see our way of live. Traditional german culture, nature, farm live, work, local food/ self grown food, music, beer, bbq, work again, oh and there is alway time for fun! You can have a bike to get around by your self. You can also have our car sometimes (driver license is needed). Also when there is time we'll do some trips with you.

    We life close to the lake of constance (Bodensee), like 15 min by car/ 30 min by bike. There is no mayor city around, but I guess you already saw that on google maps.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will see our way of life.
    We are kind of traditional german but we are always open for new. We used to travel a lot bevor we settled down. We have travelled together like 15 countrys. I've travelled in total more then double. There are a lot of memories to share.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We live on an old farm and there is something to do around every corner. So the best way is to think in circles :)

    We have a lot of projects outside. Like building a way out of stones, gardening, planting etc.

    Our main income is not from farming.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Português: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    We can offer you a new renovated room. The room will be the children room one day. The bathroom is on the same level.
    Couples are welcome aswell.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    A Homepage for our farm. In the future we want to welcome campers etc. We have pretty good internet on the country side.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is enough space with a good view. We can also provide power and water to your camper. If you bring your own tent it's also fine for us.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    It depense if they get alone with our dog.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 471512771923

Comentário (4)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

We live in a village in an isolated house very close to nature with animals and a garden Modautal, Germany
We are looking for someone to help us with our daughter, our dog or our garden while enjoying Bonn, Germany