Our family are looking for help with the house and to improve our French near Bordeaux, France

Country

França

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/12/2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    About Us // We are a family of 4. We are originally from Australia and have lived all over the world throughout the years - Europe, Asia, the Middle East being our main hubs. Our kids are both under 7 and full of life. They love to paint, draw, chase butterflies in the field and generally be kids.

    We are looking for someone who would like to experience a cultural exchange in an Anglo-Saxon family based in Europe. The ideal person would be able to come into our home as one of us, be apart of our family, help out with the kids, some light household chores in the house all while continuing to teach (the adults) French (kids are fluent!).

    You'll need to be clean & tidy, energetic, enjoy healthy living, be easy going, fun and have a good sense of humour. Ideally you will have your own car but it is not essential. And you will definitely need to love the outdoor lifestyle and adventure...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in one of the most beautiful, untouched places in France and it is easy to see why they call it 'God's country'... it truly is stunning! Spain is literally 2/3 hours drive away as is the midi pyrenees for skiing / snowboarding and hiking. If you like the great outdoors, this is one place that is a must see.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help we need will be based around the every day running of the house and kids; light household chores; cooking, basic tidying and looking after the kids.

    Peak times are in the morning and evening when kids are getting ready for school and then coming home again.

    We also want to improve our French so you will need to have a good understanding of both French and English.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own double room with ensuite bathroom / toilet

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Both Bordeaux and Toulouse is 1.5 hours away by car or 1 hour by train from Agen.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 468221242668