Come help me with home projects and with daily life in Vienna, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 77 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Enjoy Vienna and help me in the household

    I live in the center of Vienna in an apartment in a pedestrian zone.
    I have a doctorate in biology (zoology). However, I was self-employed with a dance studio in Vienna for over 25 years and I organized and led special women's trips to Morocco for over 20 years. My two children are grown up and I now have the freedom to travel alongside my network marketing business. I am curious and open to new ways of life and new cultures. I live healthy, 90 % vegetarian, non-smoker, early riser.
    I love the exchange with people of other cultures.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Vienna is a cultural city with a great quality of life. There are many great excursions, as well as natural swimming places in the city. I would be happy to show you all the great possibilities here. I can teach you German and I love to cook together and exchange ideas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help around the house, small repairs and restoration tasks, paint, sew curtains, etc....

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have a guest room in my apartment with a large loft bed, which is also the dining room. The food is included. WLAN is OFFLINE from 22.00 - 08.00 h

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    U Bahn, train station is all very close and I have a car.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 467696564896