Come to our family and spend your days surrounded by nature in Carrapateira, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 16 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a mother of a 1-year-old girl and I am pregnant with a child. I need help looking after my child. I am looking for a person who has musical and language talent, is a good animator of fun, you have something that will be useful for a child. our family lives according to nature in the Ocean Landscape Park. we grow permakulture, we have chickens, dogs and cats, own orchard.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    we offer holidays after hours of taking care of the child and home. it's a beautiful area, a few hundred meters from the ocean in Portugal. this is the Rota Vincentina trail known to pilgrims worldwide and Herę is the brat Please for surfing, I gives you accommodation in exchange for looking after and helping your child, and to teach him if you have any special talent.
    food to be agreed. there can be one shared meal eaten with the owners, prepared by you or together from our products we bought.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have a daughter, 1 year, I'm pregnant the second time. she needs help in looking after her child and teaching her a foreign language, playing with her every day. help with simple chores at home - cooking, shopping, eating animals.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    there is a tent in the kitchen and dining room and a double bed for a couple or one person. there is also a wooden house with two separate beds. separately to these places belongs a new toilet with shower. the conditions are good.

    Once a day hot together. I buy products for ten meals and we heat and eat together. the other food is on the worker side. it is flexible. I can also pay a small sum for the work that will be connected to volunteer's food

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 465298877998