Help with gardening and child minding in the Adelaide hills, South Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 8 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/09/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Heya
    I’m a single father, on 30 acres in the adelaide hills.
    We are 5 minute from Stirling, with a bus stopping near the front of the house. A stunning large property that has views over the ocean… kind of haha and some beautiful walks.
    I have 3 girls, 13,10 and 8.
    Fairly simple people, into permaculture, philosophy and spirituality. Music is always playing, love cooking, and enjoying our wineries
    Not sure what else to say, but feel free to ask anything

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have lots of kangaroos that come into the back yard, koalas etc…
    Beautiful property that makes you feel like you are no where near a city,
    Exploring our wineries if your interested,
    Hanging out with a small close family,
    Enjoying music, people or conversation

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I’m looking for help around the place,
    I need help a couple of mornings a week getting the girls ready for school,
    And general care.
    I have them 2-3 days a week

    Assistance looking after the small garden and house plants

    Maybe helping with a couple of building projects if you want to learn a new skill

    And just general help with cleaning, we are tidy, but some help would be great :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Your own room in the house,
    We have a nice open lounge and kitchen,
    2 bathrooms,
    You’ll be in the home with the family, but have your own space

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The adelaide hills are beautiful,
    We are central to everything here
    20 mins Into the city centre

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have good internet Plenty of beautiful spaces to work And I’m out most days so lots of quiet time to work

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Just let me know what you have and what you need

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    A couple of hours here and there maybe 4 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 462413529291