Join in on our fun projects in Buinerveen, Netherlands

Country

Países Baixos

Favorito 41 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/11/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Bram & Anouk and living in Buinerveen, Drenthe. We moved here one year ago and bought a house with a very large barn and 3000m2 land. We are working hard on building the garden and barn. We are both in our early thirties and love having people around. We underestimated the amount of work that is waiting for us non stop and would be very happy to host you on our land, building the (vegetable) garden (we have a little greenhouse already), rebuilding a carport that broke down after the storm, and help with ideas to make it a flourishing green surrounding. Help with making some terrace and so much more! We have lots of trees and plants, and two little kittens. We love to hear from you!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are an openminded, outgoing and relaxed couple. Bram is a personal development and breathwork coach (and currently works full time in finance), Anouk is a yoga teacher, Ayurvedic student, gardening lover and breathwork coach. We are keen to provide you a warm and loving place that needs a lot of fun projects!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Please also read above text for the help we can use;

    • Gardening (general stuff, setting up further the vegetable garden, planting, mowing etc.)
    • Finished the home for our future chickens
    • Restore the carport that broke down with the storm
    • Removing old wood and build new creative and fun ideas in the garden
    • Making a terrace
    And have a lot of fun!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a large barn that is now partly under construction. The barn will be finished around April this year; in a month or so. We have a lovely private bedroom with a double bed available, including a private shower, toilet and entrance!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Drenthe, the province where we live, is called the green heart of the Netherlands. Lots of beautiful forrest around, possibilities to ride a horse, mountainbike, walk or take a swim in a lake nearby. We can provide a bike so you can explore!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 461562452835