Help with an animal rescue farm in El haouria, Tunisia

Country

Tunísia

Favorito 130 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey guys i am a engish women . I live near el haouria Tunisia. We have an animal rescue on our farm .. at present we have 60 dogs . Sheep . Goats a horse peacocks chickens.. we always need a help in hand i also have 4 children two live here .. we have a hector and a half of land .. dog kennels and pens are on the land and in my garden .. we are close to kelibia .. great for shopping and coffee .. im looking for visitors to help with the dogs and maintenance on the farm .. come and be part of our family

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in a rural village on the north coast of Tunisia known as paradise .. you would learn about the dogs and general farm life . Get to experience tunisian life ..

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have 60 dogs and puppies rescued from the streets . I need help with daily care . Feeding cleaning walking playing and of course loving the dogs .. theres always a little matenance on the farm its a farm ... generally just helping me out with all daily tasks

  • Idiomas

    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a arabic style farmhouse with pleanty of room .. you would have your own room with bed and cupboard ..

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are around 8 kilometres from kelibia. 2 hrs taxi from tunis city so if you get bored you can always hit the high streets . The beaches are amazing all year round .. local ports nd cafes restaurants a fantastic market ..

    Take a look at my group x

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 459315885735