Big house near the beach keen to welcome positive travel vibes and some help in Benissa, Spain

Country

Espanha

atualizado  

Favorito 207 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    98.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    - This is my winter house from september untill march in Spain -

    Welcome to the spanish coast and this house with a beautiful garden and relaxed atmosphere.

    My name is Jan and together with my irish setter Castard I escape the Belgian winter for the Spanish sun and have a house and garden which are too big and are keen to welcome positive travel vibes and some help in and around the house. Mostly some help with cooking nice food, petsitting when I'm gone and keeping the house in zen shape. You are also welcome to explore some nature trails and helping to keep the environment clutterfree. And if u have a degree in fysiotherapy, manual therapy, thai massage,.. or can help me get better in yoga,pilates,.. that is a bonus since I have spondylitis and am always searching new ways to become even more flexible. Always interested in meeting new people and learn new perspectives on life. Some good energy topped with some yumminess are a free bonus here ^^

    Let’s share some nice moments. I appreciate open communication, mutual respect and transparency - if u have any question or doubts please ask me.

    I’ll will be happy to give u some bearings in and around the house. U will sleep on the first floor with a bedroom, bathroom and rooftop terrace. No drugs or smoking in and around the house please.

    There is wifi around the house and some garden areas.

    Every single help u can give during your stay is very welcome and appreciated. I’ll facilitate and explain as much as I can. With a fresh smile each morning the practicalities will sort itself out.

    As you’ll experience I believe in freedom and responsibility . Setting goals and letting u be a co-architect of your day and the work to be done. If you see another way or think of something don’t hesitate to bring it up.

    Projects that could need your help:

    Garden

    Sweeping

    House

    Daily mopping the house
    Communal kitchen daily clean
    Cooking yumminess
    Keeping the house in zen shape
    Windows cleaning
    Car cleaning

    Forest

    GPS marking forest tracks
    Cleaning parks and forest trails
    Wild camera maintenance and scoring pictures on cloud platform

    Any project u wanna add? Let’s talk

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Meeting likeminded travellers mixed with locals

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Gardening , marking forest tracks, projects in the garden, some cleaning and cooking in the house, exploring Belgian beers together with friends

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    U will sleep on the first floor with a bedroom, bathroom and rooftop terrace.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Closest airports are valencia and alicante just an hour away by rental car or a bit longer by train and or bus.

    Travel safe!

    P.s. a mask is compulsory at the moment in public transportation.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (4.9)

















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 447196412348