English language exchange with our family in Tuscany, Italy

  • Favorito 41 vezes
  • Última atividade: 17 nov. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    We are a Family of 4 people. I, my husband and my two sons....Lorenzo 10ys and Edoardo 8ys.
    We lives in Livorno.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will surely learn the customs and habits of an Italian family .... you can learn Italian and make many experiences.
    Livorno is a well-behaved town ... with lots of youth.
    Places of nearby Italian culture

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We would like a helper for childcare mostly to act as an old sister to our son Lorenzo(10years old)Edoardo (9years old),
    However our Whole family would be very grateful improve on our english also!
    In return we will happily give you most hearty welcome,and will be glad to show you our culture,food and also help youto learn Italian if you like.
    You would spend time with Lorenzo and Edoardo playing,swimming,exploring,bicycle riding etc

    Noi cerchiamo una ragazza che abbia esperienza come baby sitter di bambini i fascia di età media con un piccolo aiuto nelle faccende domestiche soprattutto per quanto riguarda i bambini.

  • Idiomas

    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    our house is not so big we have a nice park where the children play ...
    the children's room has a bunk bed and a cot and we can find accommodation for you in the room with them.
    unfortunately we do not have a room to offer you.
    but we can certainly find a solution that can be useful for everyone.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our family spent a lot of time together.
    I work and my husband does the shifts so he is very present during the day.
    We like to go to the sea and have a umbrella cabin at a seaside establishment.
    We spend a lot of time at the sea .... we like it

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 445152352674