Family looking for a happy playful person to speak fluently English (mother language) and stay with us in the island- Kifisia, Greece

  • Favorito 227 vezes
  • Última atividade: 17 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Welcome to Greece!
    We are a big family, myself (Mina), my husband (Babis) and our seven children. We usually live in a leafy suburb of Athens, in Kifisia. The house is a friendly but crowded one. At the beginning of every summer, we move our base to a small island called Kimolos. Our house there has a very nice view of the Aegean sea, which is only two minutes away from the most beautiful beach of the island. Workawayers are welcome to enjoy their stay in Athens or their summer in Kimolos with our family, provided they are happy to share a room with some of our children.

    What we need is a happy, playful person to speak fluent English/French (mothertongue) and stay with us for as long as she wants (at least 20 days). We ask you to spend time with the children five hours a day and would mainly like them to practise either English or French with you.

    It is nice to virtually meet you. We look forward to hearing from you and, eventually, welcoming you to our home.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    See the city of Athens or the Greek island, the deep blue sea, and traditional fairs.
    Our house there has a very nice view of Aegean sea and it is only two minutes from the most beautiful beach of the island.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a lovely caring active and responsible girl. If you love being with small kids and taking care of them and enjoy the summer vacations, you will have a great time with us.

  • Idiomas

    Greek: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    One bedroom available sharing the bathroom (Athens)
    Shared bedroom and bathroom (Kimolos)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    No smoking, please!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 443457853278

Comentário (3)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Experience living in the historical city of Kalavrita and learn about the traditional way of growing aromatic plants and discover the beauty of northern Peloponissos, Greece
Help with olive trees and animals in Chania, Crete