Join my family and have fun with my kids in Western Australia



Favorito 44 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última atividade


  • Medalhas


 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

  • Descrição


    Hey ,
    Here's some information on our little family,

    We live in spearwood about ten min from fremantle and close to coogee beach (half hour walk)
    Delilah is 6 and luke Is 5
    They both are in full time school, high energy.

    We basically need help with the kids and housework. I'm a nurse so I have weird shifts that constantly change, alot of the time I'm not home and the kids are full-time at school, and my spare time I generally take the kids with me so you will have the house to yourself a fair bit.

    Their school is only 700mts away The bus stop isnt far from home and once they go to school you will mainly have most the day to yourself to explore and do as you please,
    I'd ask you to help me by dropping off the kids to school on days that I have early shifts or picking them up on late shifts ect.
    We are chilled and super flexable with hours and time off, within reason.

    We generally have three meals a day, breakfast , light lunch , big dinner. I cook every night id love to share this responsibilty.
    Normally for bfast im offering continental bfast(cerial toastcoffee tea ect )
    Lunch times are not a big meal in our home and normally consist of sandwiches/leftovers / light meals.
    Dinner is our main meal. I cook every night, healthy budget concious meals that will fill you.
    When it comes to meals id appreciate you eating with the family whats on offer rather then at your leasure as i am a single mum on a budget and cant always afford fancy stuff . We eat lots of meat veggies, pastas , fruits ect but not extravagantly, so if you are into fancy fancy food this is at your expence, dietry requirements out side my buget will be your expence. I'd appreciate it if you were able to help out with cooking .
    As i said earlier id like you to be part of the family and not treat our home as a hotel.
    Cleaning up after your self and respecting our home is Paramount, sharing household duties i feel isn't part of workaway hours I'd expect these things on a daily. I'd ask you to do as you would your own home
    Work away hours will be childminding hours only.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Australian culture, a safe fun energetic environment, family love and support

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    Idealy i would love for someone to fit in become part of our family and help me out with the kids .
    I dont expect you to clean my house all the time I just ask to tidy up after yourself
    .some light house work is a daily requirement
    in saying this i mean we need to be able to live together and id ask you to not treat my house as a hotel but as you would your own house.
    For example if theres stuff that needs to be put away or if the floors need sweeping this is general living requirements and not part of your hours so to speak. I dont always have time to direct to you the things that need to be done. If youd do it at home id like to feel like youd be comfortable doing it here

    Playing with the kids and making sure they are happy is your main role, helping at bedtimes and mornings when they have school. Sharing responsibilty along side me as a family member.

    You are on holiday and I understand you want to be exploring and having fun i am a big fan of letting you have fun and enjoying your stay, but while I'm not home and my kids are home I need you to keep them safe and happy that's all I ask of you. In voulneteer scenario. Together we will work out /babysitting schedule so that there is plenty of holiday time for you and a bit if r&r for me from the kids ;)

    I cant allow for negative energy to enter our home, high stress people , lazy people, overtly sensitive people will not do well in our home, its loud (there are two high energy kids that live here)
    My kids are naughty very normal kids id never ask them to change.

    Id really just love people that can appreciate life and the challenges that come along with being a single parent.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    We live in a four bedroom two bathroom home
    Youll have your own Private bathroom bedroom,
    Shared living areas , kitchen laundry ect. air con a fridge a super comfy queensize bed it's a nice house only 9years old and is kept clean As posible haha, it has security and is in a middle class area where all the neighbour's know each other and is a close net community and very safe, its not a party house, its a crazy family house.

    We generally have three meals a day, breakfast , light lunch , big dinner. I cook every night id love to share this responsibilty.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can borrow my car when I dont need it, But fuel will be your expense there is a bus stop across the road from the school and it's a five min walk, fremantle town centre is ten min drive, the local beaches are 5min drive local shopping centers are within walking distance theres parks and lots to do in the area. I wont have time to drop you places or sight see with you. You will ideally need to be independant enough to do this at your own accord.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    20-25 weekly

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 442984627917