Join our little permaculture/wildernessculture farm in the mountains, Austria

  • Áustria
  • Favorito 98 vezes
  • Última atividade: 27/12/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our family is the initiators of the first edible community in Austria / Übelbach. We are living at a little farm in the Austrian mountains. (900 vertical meters without public transport)
    Johnny is Permaculture- and Wildernessexpert. He was trained over years from the agrarian rebel Sepp Holzer. Johnny works in different national and international permaculture projects.
    Since 2019 he has concentrated his work on the design and management of our self-sufficient farm. He also train people in Permaculture and Wildernesscultur.
    We are the authors of 2 books on self sufficiency and community projects.
    Sandra is also a Kindergarden teacher too. and supports natural Kindergarden- and School Gardens.
    Our three sons are interested in gardening and farming. They attend higher schools with these contents.

    Join us at our interesting work and learn many practical skills. We look forward to seeing you!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn many skills in the garden and in agriculture and get to know life on an alpine pasture.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    With us you can learn various agriculture permaculturtechnics and the principle of wilderness culture in the garden. You good does in the ecological project of "edible community".

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a Caravan and a small room for 2.
    We have 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the country at a mountain.
    Public connections are not always the best!
    We hope you love the country life! :-)
    We'll be happy to help if you sometimes want to go to the next city!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have enough space to accommodate caravans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25 hours a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 439976781772

Fotos

Comentário

Help our family with day to day life and experience life in a small Austrian village in Ottenschlag, Austria
Help in our tourism project and exchange cultures in Riezlern, Austria