Looking for muscle power with gardening, planting and painting in exchange for great food in Pouzols Minervois, France

Country

França

Favorito 68 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 45 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Denis and I moved to the south of France 10 years ago ago. We started off with a bed and breakfast and had some great workawayers to help us get the house into shape.
    We have now moved to a small village close by and are looking for help in the garden, a bit of painting and some maintenance. Mostly someone strong as we are a couple of weaklings
    The village is small with very few facilities, for this reason we would prefer a couple or two friends and your own transport would be a huge benefit to enable you to see the fabulous area we live in.
    We have good accommodation and will feed you well.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with building projects around the house. Some joinery would be fantastic but it is mostly general help.
    In return we have excellent accommodation and Denis is a great cook.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Double bed or two singles, bathroom. Small kitchenette, own tv. Use of swimming pool in the summer, wifi.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We would prefer two people and just for a week at a time. It is also useful if you have your own transport as this is a small village but lots to visit round and about. There is a bus which goes into Narbonne but very limited service

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours for 5 days per week







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 439944668331