Take care of our kids, in Saint Jean de Luz, South of France

Country

França

Favorito 14 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Dear Workwayer!
    I’m Stephanie and with my family we are living near Biarritz, in St jean de Luz, in south west of France at the border of Spain.
    I’ m working as Yoga teacher and my husband, Renaud, as rental host. I’m 37 and Renaud 50.
    We have 2 sons, Luan,7 years old, is going to school until June, and Yuma 27months old is staying at home with us.
    We are living in our camper van and staying in a camping all the summer at 50 meters of the ocean, where you can do surf and enjoy beautiful sunset...
    We love to live with our children all the Time ( they use to travel and like nature)and Luan did school at home before September so we used to travel lot of.
    Now we need someone to help us to take care of Yuma, my little son on the day and sometimes both of our son on evening.
    Yuma is very friendly, like to do lot of things outside! he likes going the beach, playing football, tennis and all sports !He likes to eat and cook cakes, and he is all the Time smiling...
    Luan loves sports, climbing, art martial, painting and all creative activities!
    We are tired and need to have time to take Care of us (my husband and me) and we need to spend together.
    We love music but very beginners, Renaud loves mix music.
    We used to live in collective and respect intimity.
    We like to cook french and asian food. We are flexi, but prefer eat local food, lot of fruits and no lot of meat.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can visit Basque country and discover our culture. We will help you to improve your french language and to organise your free time.
    You can do surf every day!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a new member of our family. We need someone who like children and knows how to speak with them.(No child violence permitted) and who likes do be outside
    We need someone few hours a day. 5 days.
    You can speak english or spanish with me and my husband and Learn French language.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will sleep in a confortable tent near our campervan in camping « chibau berria » in Saint Jean de Luz
    In the camping, you can find : bathhroom, laundry, snack.
    At 50 meters, the beach, bars and restaurants.
    Your tent has a fridge and a cooking gaz. The campervan has a kitchen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Enjoy slow life with us and meet people in the camping.
    Our house is yours! Welcome!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 439579149427