Join an English family living in the Var region of Paca, France

Country

França

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/08/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we are English family living in the Var region of PACA. We have 2 girls aged 8 and 6 and the animals 2 dogs and a cat! We have been here for 14 years, and dont want to go back!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you come to our family we speak English at home, and you can learn French in the community or with our girls (they are bi-lingual), but ideally you will have some French already. You will also have time to explore this beautiful area of the world.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need some help to look after the girls predominantly in the summer holidays, I am a caterer so have unusual hours and my husband works mainly from home, but is sometimes away. We would in an ideal world like someone’s whomcan speak French already, so the girls can talk in French with you.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a studio with a double bed, shower, toilet and basin. You will be very welcome to come and join us for all our meals, or make your own as you wish. We live in the countryside about 20 min walk to the nearest village, we have the forest and olive groves on 2 sides so it is important you are happy in the countryside.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are able to take you to the station if you wish to explore further afield. if you are a mountain biker we are surrounded by trails, good for road biking too. There is lots to explore in the region.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 437715134887