Come and help us with looking after our kid and a dog in Udine, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 10 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/11/2020

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! # lovely famiIy of 3+2 Mum Elena (ICTmanager, 44yo), dad Mauro (political, 54yo) and Alessandro (1yo). We also have two cute Akita dogs (Oban and Cyuky) ❤️.
    we have already experience with other two girl as au pairs, we was very happy about this experience.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    we live in the north of Udine city, in front of the house there is a bus stop, and also you will have a bike.
    you can take some Italian courses and speak with us in Italian if you want. A lot of courses are also avaiable in "università della liberetà".
    During the summer we will also live in the second house at lignano sabbiadoro, that is a touristical city.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we are looking for a smart, kind, sweet and sensitive girl who could become a member of our family! A honest girl with important values who loves our baby and dogs like we love them and speak in english with baby.
    For the next six months I will work from home with a PC, I will go for meeting at office usually 4 days a month.
    You will help me keeping the kitchen clean and following the dogs and the baby in the afternoon after Nursery, you will be my important help for small matters.
    I would like you speak in English to the baby.
    I am looking for a person who is willing to stay at least 3 months but also up to 24 months.
    WE’ll sure will be a wonderful and special experience for both! we are waiting for you!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    private room and private bathroom. i live in a single house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are socially committed people, I am a member of the Lions club of my city and Mauro is involved in politics. I like cooking, We like traveling, going out for dinner, stay with people.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 428394974728