Come to help me with collecting wild herbs and flowers in magical wild fields in Salo, Finland

Country

Finlândia

Favorito 319 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My intention and focus is to help people to get more familiar with nature and herbs and empower.
    I will collect all herbs and flowers what I use from nature and garden surrounding our home.
    I do outside ceremony baths for custumers, that is my main thing what I offer.
    Also herbal sauna ceremony and drumming journeys.
    I would love to have some help with gardening and collecting herbs and flowers!
    For a turn I can teach about wildherbs, and how to use them in different ways, for me spiritual side of plants is really important and it is something I love to share.
    I have also 2 years old sweet son, and I could use extra hand sometimes with him too if I have a customer for example. :)
    We are living in the middle of the forest and beautiful nature.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can share my knowledge about plants and how to use them.
    Our home is also stunningly beautiful and nature around us is pure and fresh.
    Our place is surrounded by forest, wild fields and lake is nearby.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Collecting wildherbs and flowers, making tinctures, herbal oils and bathsalts.Helping with garden and little bit with our son too.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Finnish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Inside our home in own room, or beautiful cottage in yard

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    My husband works in Fiskars Village, (in organic food shop), it is possibility to go there together by car almost everyday, also easy to go Helsinki (One hour) with train from Karjaa what is near Fiskars too.
    We live place called Aijala, it is in the middle of Salo and Fiskars in South Finland.
    We are living our life very cozy and eco friendly, we love good (organic !)food :D
    We love to do hiking in nature and enjoy activities in wild.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2-4 per day, 5 days per week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 413627855259