Gardening and outdoor help on the Wild Atlantic Way, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 214 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    312

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Join us, our two dogs, several chickens, and the local deer in our garden. This project would suit people who are creative and not afraid to get their hands dirty!

    Current requirements -Outdoor help and garden work.

    Availability for a couple, a single person, or two friends traveling together.
    PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A RURAL AREA. Would suit people looking for a quiet retreat. If you have your own transport there is loads of cultural and outdoor adventures waiting for you!

    We only accept people for a minimum of a week and a maximum of two weeks.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Donegal is a gem in the North West corner of Ireland. The Wild Atlantic Way really struts its stuff along the Donegal coastline. The county’s incredible scenery and natural beauty are second to none. Our property is in the heart of the Gaeltacht (Irish-speaking community) and you get the opportunity to hear and practice Gaelige.

    We are happy to teach on-the-job DIY skills when possible. We also encourage individuals to show their creative flair with projects.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The main work is Painting, Carpentry, Gardening, and general exterior maintenance.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Ensuite bedroom with the use of the gym and main kitchen for cooking meals.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    A car is highly recommended as public transport is not great. If you have your own transport there is plenty to do!

    We have pubs and shop within walking distance of the house.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Good wifi, USB ports in all rooms.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Plenty of parking for campervans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicação: (5.0)























Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 399762633811