1 / 2

Share family life and help with babysitting our baby girl near Kaunas, Lithuania

  • Favorito 9 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11 dez. 2023

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 3. We have 1 year 8 months old baby girl. We are nature lovers. I work online, as a personal consultant. My husband is usually at work.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The nature in Lithuania is beautiful, especially in summer time.
    Our countryside village is in a nice quiet place in the fields, also a forest is near. There are only few houses in the area and you can not see the neighbours. So if you like nature, spending time chilling in the nature its a beautiful opportunity.
    During the season (June-July-August) we live in between the city and a countryside. Our main house in Kaunas suburbs, we spend 50% time in the city and 50% in the suburbs. Is very close to the city center, where you can find everything you are interested in: museums, parks etc.

    You can choose to stay in the countryside all the time or to travel with us from countryside to Kaunas.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The main help I need is babysitting and spending time with our daughter. She is 1 year 8 months old and love to be with people. Also help around the house would be great, to cook food or clean around the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Lithuanian: Fluente
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A separate one room house in the countryside with sofa bed and mini kitchen. Wc is in the other house or there is a outdoors wc to use. We will be living in the other house. Food might be shared, we can arrange that if you are open to cook :)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have free internet connection, you might spend your time in the nature relaxing or traveling around. Public transport is good and you can travel around a lot. A lot of lakes are around

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Connection is great.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 396847575879

Fotos

Comentário

Young couple settling into country life near Moletai, Lithuania
Help out on our 19th century forest family homestead while getting to know Lithuanian forests in Inkunai village