Help out with our home renovation project and we'll teach you how to sail on Galiano Island, Canada

Country

Canadá

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    There is always something to be done at our house and on the boat. We would be stoked to have another hand or two to help us out. We are open minded, like to share and hear stories, listen to music, eat good food, build things, fix things, make art, explore the ocean and the forest.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learning how to Sail/ how to maintain boats, DIY projects around the house, and a chance to explore the coast of British Columbia on land and on the ocean.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are currently looking for someone for a couple of weeks (up to one month) to help us with our house renovation and to help with some projects on our sailboat. Part of the help with our sailboat would include a day trip to return our boat to Galiano. This would include lots of learning about boats--how they work, maintenance, and how to sail. We live on a beautiful little Island off the coast of British Columbia where there are lots of trails, beach access and places to explore in your free time. *We cook only vegetarian meals*

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own private room in the house with a comfy bed and a place to store your things. The rest of the house will be shared with us. Only vegetarian food will be cooked. Regular cleaning chores are shared.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We don't have space for a motorhome but a campervan is fine.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 393972873836