Join my small team of family with a few animals on our farm in Brumunddal, Norway

Country

Noruega

Favorito 145 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/11/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Edit info due to Corona situation in Norway:
    If you arrive from outside of Norway you have to be in a 10 days quarantine. This does not mean isolation. It means that you have to stay at the same address during this time. You will be able to stay at the farm during this time, being able to work and having your free time there and even use and walk in the nature that is just a few steps outside the house. The rules are that you can not be seen in public, like going to restaurants or taking public transportations etc.
    On the farm you will even live seperate from those already living there in a cozy small apartment.

    Hello, my name is Sigurd. I'm 29 years old and from Norway. For the past 13 years i have lived abroad, but now I'm back because I'm taking over my family farm. It's located outside the small city Brumunddal, 1,5 h north from Oslo and only 45 minutes south from Lillehammer. It's a fairytail world out here with the best of what the norwegian nature can give you. My house is the most charming house in the area and its close to the lake Mjøsa, rivers, city and forests. I'm very chilled and living for the moment, being grateful for what life is offering me.
    I will have several projects in the future, but for now I need mostly help with taking care of the animals. I have one horse and two ponys at the farm, that has not had animals in 30 years. Two cats and one dog. Some help with building/maintenance is needed and there are so much things that could be done in creative ways, and together I think it would be a lot of fun, just seeing what you can do. No pressure if you can't do everything.

    The farm has a very big house. Cleaning and cooking is also interesting but I think we can have a good talk about what suits you and we can find a good balance for your stay. Other small jobs will probably be popping up too.
    People I have in my life, I always make sure it's for a good reason for the both of us, and we will probably have some good time getting to know eachother, and I'm happy to show how Norways is from this part, and it's even good for me, not being here for 13 years :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I'm always happy to share my general knowledge, language and whatever I can provide as a Norwegian. As I'm also back after many years, I would be very happy to go and see different tourist stuff, locally or to do fun trips a bit further away.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Building, animal care, cleaining, cooking and to have fun at the same time. Doing it together or alone, but always as a team

  • Idiomas

    Swedish: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Two options:

    My house, the most cozy house and you will have your own room or you can share with a friend. When you enter my house you will always be my guest, regardless if you are staying for work. There will be breakfast, dinner and more. I will not sit and eat this by myself. You are welcome to join or if you would like to do it different, you are welcome too. There is coffee in the house, from what the typical Norwegian drinks, to arabic and greek coffee too. I love mornings and coffee is a first thing for me. I prefer dinner at 4:20 pm sometimes. If you don't thats perfectly fine too :-)

    The farm. In a seperate apartment, super cozy too. My super cute welcoming parents live there and they will make sure that you feel comfy in whatever way that suits you.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Two living options:

    My house: is walking distance to the city center, busses goes once per hour to bigger neighboor cities like Hamar and Gjøvik, and the train to Oslo and Lillehammar is also near. So much you can do, in Brumunddal and outside.

    The farm: is about 3km from my house

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have internet access and even a printer (but lets print less for the sake of the planet ;) )

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Nothing is too big or small, I have space

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Everyone are welcome

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 388267528428