Help with the kids at our self sufficiency project in Envie, Italy

  • Favorito 1 vezes
  • Última atividade: 28 jun. 2022



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês



  • Descrição


    Hello, nice to meet you .. I am Matteo, the father of Lea 4 years and Ettore 2 years old ... we live in Piedmont in the lower Po valley on the Montebracco .. we are close to the woods and immersed in nature .. with us there are also 2 dogs, a cat and lots of bees .. in addition to my work that engages me during the week, I am a hobbyist beekeeper and thanks to the bees we make an excellent honey .. I make a vegetable garden and we also have fruit plants all for family consumption. My project is to be able to make the house as self-sufficient as possible but logically working and with 2 small children is very difficult .. we are also camping lovers who do with our caravan and I practice climbing and mountaineering .. for the rest I hope to know you better in the future thanks for reading about us ..

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Surely cultural exchange of cooking language and all that Italy can offer ... I can offer teaching of beekeeping and honey production ... let you discover the mountains and climbing ... and travel with our family and our caravan ..

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    As a help, I definitely have a hand with the children ... with the house ... with the garden with the vegetable garden ... with everything about our house ... I also evaluate projects and improvements to be done to the house when you are here ... not we are all the same and not everyone wants to do everything .. so I would definitely like to know what you prefer to do to make sure that everything works together with a lot of serenity, joy and sharing ...

  • Idiomas

    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    Independent room and the rest of the house shared with the family

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house is surrounded by nature but convenient to all services and transport is convenient .. with large cities within walking distance ..

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 374887875627