Help for DIY renovating an old house needed and learn everything about donkeys near Toulouse, South of France

Country

França

Favorito 38 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a women of 55 leaving in a small village near Toulouse, South of France. I am a vegetarian and I am interested in ecology, live music and cinema. I have travelled a lot but now I prefer a simple life, staying at home.
    I have two donkeys and two cats. The place is old but quite and peaceful.
    I have the project to renovate the house and to improve the vegetable garden.
    I like to walk with the donkeys in the countryside.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn a lot about donkeys.
    I can speak english and show you how to cook french specialities.
    And of course, if you learn french, I will be happy to help.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I will need help to create to renovate the house (cleaning, DIY, painting) and to take care of my two donkeys (clean manure and walk in the contryside).
    5 days a week, you will work from 8 to 12 in the morning in the garden (1 hour) and with the renovating (3 hours). Afternoons are free. Then you will help me one hour in the evening with washing dishes and little cleaning.
    We will work together so you will never be on your own.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my english

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in a confortable room for your own with a beautiful point of view on the garden.
    You will share all your meals with me. I will cook. I am a vegetarian but I can add a little meat for you if needed.
    There is two donkeys and two cats (but they don't enter into the house).
    Non smoker house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I leave in a small village 40 kilometers from Toulouse. A bus is available twice a day to drive you to Toulouse and visit the town. We can go swimming one or twice a week in a lake.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 374699788516