Spend time with my and my big family on various projects in the Ontario wilderness in Loring, Canada

Country

Canadá

Favorito 51 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello I live by lake me-me-sagamesing in a two story cottage it's open concept but there's plenty of room in the basement to set up a bed and dresser at some point I would like to build a little guest bunker for workawayers.
    I have wild foraging plans for the season and plan to grow a garden as well. Construction projects and landscaping. Time to spend looking through the microscope and organizing and reading from the growing collection of books. There may be the occasional chemistry experiment as well.

    Should you choose to stay at my place food is provided I have a pantry so you can pick and choose from whatever I have.

    My response rate is terrible but I'm much more organized now so I will do my best to answer quickly

    Vaccination status is of no concern to me whatsoever

    Cheers!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    we are an hr away from the city so you will see the wilderness of Canada there are many maple sugar bushes around and small lakes to explore our lake had islands to camp on and a large beach you can get to by boat.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Organizing helping with projects

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    My cottage is two floors 16 by 24 ft with a basement I can set up a space in the basement which is cool during the summer and eventually may build a small bunkie so people have more privacy

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    if you need a ride into town or need to be picked up we have lots of people with licences and cars to give you a ride ;) you will be treated like family and your help will be appreciated!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 367633855119