atualizado   Última hora

Easy-going au pair to help with my baby on the relaxing island of Levanzo, Italy

  • Favorito 63 vezes
  • Última atividade: 20 fev. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    HI,here is Titti and her wonderful baby Francesco, who's 18 months old. We live in Levanzo, a small island in front of Sicily. Levanzo is a quiet place, with a small village of fishermen where you can find everything you need. You can enjoy breath-taking walking, swimming, boat trip and sunset and It is easy to get from/to Sicily .Life is very simple here, it follows the rhythm of nature that sorrounds you all over the place. I'm looking for someone easygoing and with baysitting experience to help me in daily life with Francesco, a cheerful and extroverted baby. Someone who loves nature, simplicity and likes meet people from different culture.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Levanzo offers a unique experience of life. Life on island is relaxing, simple, far from stress of big cities. The landscapes are paradisiac, the weather is amazing , the food is unequalled and people show you that is possible to live in close touch to nature

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm looking for someone who takes care of Francesco during the week with flexible schedule because as Hotel manager I haven't fixed working hour- Date: march to October

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    apartment in the small town of the island near the sea, with 2 rooms and one bathroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    trekking, snorkeling, boat trip, cycling, visiting the island close to Levanzo (Favignana/Marettimo) and Sicily (ferry boat from/to TRAPANI)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day(flexible), 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 366812961657

Fotos

Comentário

Help us with home and English language exchange in Senigallia, Italy
Come and share our family life in beautiful Pesaro, Italy