1 / 4

Help me with DIY and creative projects in my paradise near Ptuj, Slovenia

  • Favorito 16 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am Marta, I live on a property on the top of the hill. I am entusiastic about DIY projects and I am currently renovating the old house, which is more than 100 years old. I welcome a litlle help with gardening, some DIY project and sometimes to take care for my animals. I live with dog and 4 cats. By nature I am realy openminded, talkative and creative. My passions are singing, dancing, writing, gardening, antiques, vintage and many moore things. I invite you to cocreate with me and spend some time in special place in Haloze, close to the oldest city in Slovenia, Ptuj- Petovio.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn a lot about renovating and managing horticultural space around the house. I property and surroundings are really quite with beautiful views on sunset and sunrise. I can also offer an exchange of learning slovenian, serbian or croation language. I have a lot of experience about modern and contemporary dance, singing and cooking all kinds of delicious food ....;) I can teach you how to sew clothes, since I am a proffesional tailor.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    It would be nice if you are interested in doing some DIY projects and you are creative. There is a small garden, a lot of fruit trees, herbs and roses. If you have some experiences with these topics you are more than invited. It is more than welcome that you responsive and proactive.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente
    Slovenian: Fluente
    Serbian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own room, with shared bathroom. If you want you can also set up your tent outside or come with the campervan.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can go on a walk, run or borrow the bycicles (woman or man) and explore the beautiful surroundings. The nearest biggest town is Ptuj, which is the oldest town in Slovenia and where you can find cultural and other kinds of events. Everything you need like grocery store, pharmacy, coffe shop etc. is 5 minutes away with car. On the property there is a pool to chill down during summer months, if you prefer natural lakes, there is a beautiful big lake Brunšvik, which is 20 minutes away by car, where you can swim and enjoy on the beach. Slovenia is a really small country so you can explore the whole of it in a few hours car drive. From Alpe mountains to the seaside.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    You can come with small or large campervan :)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 365192974521

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário


Help make my place more beautiful with DIY and gardening projects in Log Čezsoški, Slovenia
Spend some time with homeschooling family in Slovenia