ART, Renovating, making space for refugees, gardening, healthy living in Germany near Polish border

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 65 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Come to East Germany (near Löbau)- for few days or longer!

    The place is quite remote and perfect to detox from city and enjoy the silence of the village.
    I need help with transforming this place into an oasis full of art, nature, vegetables, fruits, flowers and areas for relaxing, having nice conversations and detox.
    In your free time you can disover touristic attractions of the region. This space will fit you, if you you like to work independent.
    My partner travels a lot and I am also quite busy with my job so we would be happy to meet new people who are willing to support us and bring their ideas in! We are vegetarian and try to live healthy as far as possible.
    Let me know if you would be interested to visit us here.

    ! For now, as the situation in Europe gets critical, we are prepering space for refugees and need some help with it as well (preparing a living space at attic etc.)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can experience some alternative ways of living and detox in a small village in Germany.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There are many areas in which you can help us out, it depends on you! We can make your shedule individually, depending on your skills and preferences.

    We need help with:
    - renovating the house (painting walls, putting wood at the floor, etc)
    - gardening (planing, creating and caring for a small garden with herbs, veggies and fruits)
    - cooking (if you like to cook vegetarian I would be more than happy - if not, no problem!)
    - Different tasks regarding creative projects (artistic, web, video, photo, music, etc) and social projects

    Being creative in the garden and in the house is possible and welcome! If you love to play music, have some talents, artistic or permaculture skills or something to share - let us know :)

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You could eventually stay (depending on circumstances and your preferences):

    1) at the small guest room in the house
    2) A tent in the garden (if you like sleeping outside the best month for it would be June, July and August)

    You can use the wifi connection at the house. There is a bath and kitchen that we share.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You will have to be quite self-sufficient. You can come alone or with a friend.
    You will help about 4h a day and will have to prepare your dishes alone.
    Or, if you wish and like to cook vegetarian for everybody, then we will provide the ingrediens.

    Please feel free to contact me for more details. We are quite flexible.
    In your free time you can visit the region.

    There are no grocery shops in the village. The next city is Löbau, its abou 5 min by car.
    We are every few days in the city and can make some grocery.

    I do yoga, enjoy making music together, fire outside, take nice walks and a good comapny.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    About 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 363294645928