Help us with our young child in a beautiful village 30 min from Segovia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 8 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, We are a family of 4, me(Joaquin), my wife and two young children(13 and 2). We live in La Salceda, a beautiful village on the foothills of the mountains of Segovia. The village is a half hour ride from Segovia and there are a couple of buses that run up and down all days of the week.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I work a dental clinic in Torrelodones and travel for work everyday. I could drop you at Segovia or La Granja for a day of sightseeing and again take you back in the evening. Apart from this, the región is rich in cultural tourism with local festivals every month, rivers, waterfalls and great spots for picnics!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help mainly consists of babysitting our two year old daughter during the day. At all other times, while conversing we would Mike to improve our English and in return we can teach you Spanish.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Individual bedroom with an attached washroom. All the neccesary facilities will be readily provided(wifi, hot water, Bike, etc.)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The village is a small well-knit community with just 30 people and everyone knows everyone. We could introduce you to our friends and ensure you know more about the culture of the place. The other places of interest in the vicinity are Pedraza, Navafria and La Granja. All of these can be reached in 20 to 25 minutes.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 362873654651