Help with a DIY project and join our arctic adventure in Tromsø, Norway

Country

Noruega

Favorito 25 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I have been living with my husband in Tromsø, Norway for more than 3 years. In 2020 our daughter made our happiness perfect. In October 2022 we are expecting our second child. Kettu, a Shiba dog is also part of the family. We have fulfilled our dream of owning a home and a cabin. We can use help for this. However, it is mostly about the cabin, which still needs to be renovated. The cabin is only 25 minutes from Tromsø and has electricity but no connected water. But there is a private well. Our house is located 45 minutes from Tromsø in Oldervik, which is a beautiful fishers village. You have the option of staying in the cabin or at our place. See the pictures for the beautiful locations of the house and the cabin.

    Seit mehr als 3 Jahren wohne ich mit meinem Mann in Tromsø, Norwegen. 2020 hat unsere Tochter unser Glück perfekt gemacht. Im Oktober 2022 erwarten wir unser 2.Kind. Zudem gehört Kettu ein Shiba Hund mit zur Familie. Wir haben unser Traum vom Eigenheim und einer Hütte erfüllt. Hierfür können wir Hilfe gebrauchen. Vor allem geht es um die Hütte, die noch renoviert werden muss. Etwas handwerkliches geschick wäre also von Vorteil. Die Hütte liegt nur 25 Minuten von Tromsø entfernt und hat Strom aber kein angeschlossenes Wasser. Es gibt aber einen eigenen Brunnen. Unser Haus liegt 45 Minuten von Tromsø entfernt. Du hast die Möglichkeit in der Hütte zu wohnen oder bei uns zu Hause. Schau dir die Bilder um dich von der Schönheit Tromsøs zu überzeugen.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I'm German and my husband is Dutch, so we're a multicultural family. We can bring you closer to the country and the people. There are many opportunities for outdoor activities from skiing, kayaking, hiking, climbing to fishing, everything is possible here. You love the mountains, the sea and sun or snow? Tromsø offers you everything.

    Ich bin deutsch und mein Mann ist niederländisch, wir sind also eine multi kulturelle Familie. Wir können dir Land und Leute näher bringen. Es gibt hier sehr viele Möglichkeiten an Outdoor Aktivitäten von Ski fahren, kayaken, wandern, klettern bis Angeln ist hier alles möglich. Du liebst die Berge, das Meer und Sonne oder Schnee? Tromsø bietet dir alles.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Renovation of the cabin and possibly the house

    Renovierung von der Hütte und eventuell vom Haus

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Norwegian: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can sleep at the cabin, which basically has everything except for running water. There is a fridge, cooking facilities and a chemical toilet. There is no shower, the water is fetched from the well and you can wash yourself. A shower will be installed as soon as possible.
    When you live with us you have your own room, bathroom and kitchen are shared. There is always something going on here with children and dogs. We have the possibility to give you a room downstairs with a own bathroom, but it is attached to the garage. Lot of options here.

    Please note: we can have 1 person living at our house. But at the cabin it is possible to have a family or friends which travel together.

    Du kannst in der Hütte schlafen, die im Prinzip alles hat außer fließend Wasser. Es gibt einen Kühlschrank, koch möglichkeiten und eine chemie Toilette. Eine Dusche gibt es dort nicht, das Wasser wird aus dem Brunnen geholt und du kannst dich waschen. Eine Dusche wird schnellst möglich eingebaut.
    Wenn du bei uns lebst, hast du ein eigenes Zimmer, Badezimmer und Küche werden geteilt. Mit Kind und Hund ist hier immer was los. Es gibt die Möglichkeit im Keller ein Zimmer zu haben mit eigenem Bad, aber es gibt dort eine Tür zur Garage. Wir haben hier viele Möglichkeiten.
    Bei uns im Haus kann nur eine einzel Person wohnen. Aber die Hütte bietet Platz für eine Familie oder Freunde.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Both the cabin and our house have bus connections. But this does not go to Tromsø city very often. We drive to Tromsø every day, so you can come with us at any time. There are many attractions, too many to mention here. But we have the polar lights and the midnight sun.

    So als die Hütte als auch unser Haus haben Anbindungen an den Bus. Dieser fährt aber nicht so ganz oft nach Tromsø Stadt. Wir selber fahren jeden Tag nach Tromsø und daher kannst du jederzeit mitfahren. Es gibt sehr viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, zu viele um sie hier alle zu nennen. Wir haben Polarlichter im Winter und die Mitternachtssonne im Sommer.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Camper are possible, but without any connection to water and electricity

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 361148315298