Family campsite experience in Antalya, Turkey

Country

Turquia

Favorito 79 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We have a camp.. We are in a large garden and we have our own house, 3 wooden houses, 4 village rooms, tents, a swimming pool, a yoga platform, a motorcycle atelier, an outdoor kitchen, a coffee corner and living areas in this garden. As husband and wife, we manage the camp, we are architect and photographer, we also have a one-year-old son, two dogs and a cat.. We rent wooden houses, village rooms and tents to guests in the summer.. We prapere breakfast and dinner for guests.. We organize and sell all the activities in Kaş; Kekova boat tour, scuba diving, jeep safari and skydiving, etc
    We are closed in winter. We have 5 paid staffs in the summer. One person is preparing breakfast and dinner in the kitchen, one person is helping with kitchen and garden work, one person is interested in cleaning rooms and tents, one person is interested in customer relations and social media, and one person is interested in technical work..

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Kas can be the most beautiful place in Turkey... This is a world-famous diving spot.. In addition, there are many adventurous activities here.. Here you can learn scuba diving, explore the Lycian Way, take a boat trip to the Kekova Sunken City area, go out to sea and meet wonderful people..

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need three types of volunteers;
    - The first one is about tourism.. We need a volunteer to help with the needs of the guests such as meeting, accommodation and cleaning with us..
    - Secondly, about taking care of the baby.. we have a 1-year-old son and need help from time to time.. We're looking for a volunteer to play games with him, feed him, put him to sleep.
    - And thirdly, in the motorcycle design atelier.. We are looking for volunteer friends who will help my husband in the atelier and want to learn how to make a design motorcycle..
    We expect to help 4-5 hours a day and we welcome food and drink with accommodation.

  • Idiomas

    Turco: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our volunteer friends are staying in double tents.. Inside the tents there are beds, pillows, bed linen.. Shared shower, toilet are used..

    In our camp, breakfast is served in the morning and dinner is served in the evening.. We have an open kitchen and our meals are buffet style.. We, our guests, employees and workawayers eat from the same place.. Breakfast and dinner, water, tea, coffee varieties are free of charge

    Our breakfasts and dinners are prepared in the form of a buffet. We prepare our lunches ourselves with ready-made ingredients.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are 6 km from the center.. There are many minibuses to the center, and we travel to and from the center many times in our private car.. A volunteer can come with us.. After 4-5 hours of work a day, you can evaluate your time in any way according to your own abilities.. You can learn an instrument, paint, go to the sea or dive, read a book, go to a concert, explore the Lycian way.. Your own talent and interest will determine what you can do.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Our camping accepts non-aggressive animals.. Our guests and volunteers can come with their pets.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 359746417494