Help needed with some home repair and upgrades (painting, tiling backsplash in kitchen) in Nova Scotia, Canada

  • Favorito 39 vezes
  • Última atividade: 14 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a happy couple with two adult sons 24 and 27 (who live in B.C and Halifax) and a very boisterous young dog. We live in between Halifax and some lovely beaches and coastal towns in a wooded neighbourhood. We love to socialize, cook healthy vegan meals and be active in the outdoors - especially the beaches!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in a beautiful area close to the city and small Nova Scotian villages. You will meet lots of Nova Scotian people and be able to enjoy the seaside and good food!
    It is best if you have your own vehicle as we do not have easy access to public transportation to most places that you will want to visit.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with some home repair projects: interior and exterior painting, small tiling project - backsplash.
    Perhaps some dog walking, gardening and a little housework if there is time : )

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A private bedroom and bathroom. Access to kitchen and shared meals. Only vegan food allowed in home.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Halifax is an interesting, historic city. There is a local express bus that can take you there or you could travel in with one of us. The beaches are a 20-30 minute drive down a scenic road - we could bring you to the beaches and nearby villages and farmers markets.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week - flexible on how this is organized.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 347549554842

Comentário (8)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)











Enthusiastic help needed in British Columbia with maintenance and global change projects, Canada
Help with gardening in the Cowichan Valley, Vancouver Island, BC, Canada