Magical, ancient and wild land - Artistic community life - Galicia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 250 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/07/2020

  • Medalhas

 
  2020 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    feel the magic sensation of a very old and wild land in the middle of an area called "ribeira sacra".
    in a familiar and artistic life, in the old house of the count (500 years old and 600 square meter house).
    we are now 6 persons living in this house all the year, but old and new friends are always coming. because this is a big, quiet house, with lots of space for personal projects.
    we are also quiet people and nature lovers, travellers, artists and musicians.

  • Tipo de ajuda

    Tipo de ajuda

    Jardinagem
    Construção
    Manutenção geral
    Cozinhar / compras
    Outros
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda nas tarefas domésticas
    Praticar idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores / internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    our guest could live different experiences in nature, ecology, agriculture, natural health, self-sufficiency, quality of life, construction, and artistic processes and projects.
    We try to live in a self-sufficient way and we have experience in country life and natural health. we cultivate our food and also prepare natural cosmetic and health products.
    we are shortly to finish the repair of the house.
    we also want to carry out own audiovisual artistic projects.
    our guest can help us and learn from all, also language exchange.
    we like to learn every day and bit by bit we want to give more life to this huge house turning it into a coliving and art space, in a naturefriendly way of course.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we need help in the garden (preparing the land, sowing, pruning, harvesting ...)
    also the repair of the house (construction, carpentry, bioconstruction).
    in the walls of the farm (stonework)
    and speaking english.
    other useful skills for our community are: audio/visual editing programs, any kind of artistic skills, specially music, sound or related.
    this year we need help removing a big and old green house also :)

  • Idiomas

    Spanish: Fluente
    English: Iniciante
    Galician: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    big bedrooms inside the old house, for one or more people. confortable and pleasant spaces overlooking the valley and river canyon.
    the daily food is part of our exchange. maybe it´s needed cooking help sometimes. we eat mostly the vegetables that we grow or other ecological products, also local meat, although we adapt to a vegan diet.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (3.5)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 345772784743