Practice languages, learn DIY techniques and help me to renovate a 150 year old house in Heches, Pyrenees, France

Country

França

Favorito 58 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/05/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    174

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi here Im in the middle of the pyrenes. living alone with 1 dog, between a river and a canal since easter 2009. Originaly the place was an old centre industriel it all started around 1884, remain of the place was then sold to the comunne, except an hydroelectric turbine date1900 and the guardian house.Im now employed to run the turbine and the house as been sold to me for a euro symbolic. Before that I was in uk for 20years, Living in Lamberth, I became a rock climbing instructor andcreated with some freinds The Brixton Climbers' club .I also got my horticultural diplome and created with some freinds a Organic London Farming reseau . .Climbing allowed me to travel around the world and now Im happy to stop here. I try to put in place another organic reseau here in the pyrenne, I got few gardens to look after, and the house to rennovate . for the moment I live in the square and need help as I got to move in it this years. So if you are what it take to do the job, welcome.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    learn french, DIY,patience, a different way to garden,,climbing .and more Im sure

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Im looking for someone to help me digging and all king of buildind skill/ wood roof cement ect renovating my house, following a well prepared plan. I also need someone to look after my garden ,cooking , cleaning ect while Im digging.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    With me and Fanny the dog, I got my bedroom, you got your bedroom. stting room kitchen shower ect and a tennis court on grass

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    plenty to do here in the pyrenee 30minutes from sky in winter, summer river mountain spain ect;;; 2 hours to toulouse, 3 hour atlantic, 3;30 mediteranean sea,plenty of daily coach, train and spare car to help.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 341112118765