Help us to establish our a 20 acre lifestyle section overlooking the gorgeous mountains, lots of shared learning in Whataroa, New Zealand.

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 43 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/01/2021

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We have just moved from up north onto a 20 acre lifestyle section overlooking the gorgeous mountains.

    We are situated 35 minutes from the amazing tourist destination of Franz Josef and an hour from Hokitika. Loads of interesting walks, lakes, rivers and ofcourse mountains to explore in the area you most definitely wont be bored around here. We ourselves will be spending a lot of time exploring the area being new here ourselves and doing the likes of hunting and fishing in the area.

    If this sounds like something you would enjoy please get in touch.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Me(Natalya) and Dan are really good buddies that have purchased this property to try and live a simpler lifestyle and get away from the rat race of city living. We are going to be learning just as much as you guys every step of the way and it's a new experience for us also so I cant really tell you what to expect.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for some help to set up the farm, help with gardens and planting veges in the shade house and any other farm work and mainatance work.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a lovely 3 bedroom home. A spare room with two single beds and also a room in the sleep out which would be suitable in the warmer seasons.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 331676968513