Join a Himalayas family and help around the house in Pyrenées, France

Country

França

Favorito 114 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    778

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, we are a mix couple french and tibétan with one child 6 years old.
    Sonam is from nomad ethnie in tibet, she is very good cook, i am an eternal learner, love to learn news things everyday.
    after many years in népal, we are bit "népali style" to try to take it easy and be simple.
    if you are interested by tibétan culture and south west french culture, we are the good place for you.

    We are preparing a long world tour with our bus for next year but now, we still working on our house and the bus
    Make bathroom, wood floring, work in the garden, a lot of job...
    We live in a beautiful place in the south west of france, in the Pyrénées national park.
    we are Jewelers, working with stones and silver, we sale it on our website and in our small shop.
    we need help to finish our home, give some music class to our daughter, cook, work in the garden ect...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are used to live in international team, sonam is from nepal and i am from france but lived in népal for many years, i was paragliding teacher there. We worked in our paragliding school in népal with bulgarian, american, brasilian, french, swiss, nepali, tibetan and many other different people all together.
    We love to meet news faces, kind and happy people.
    We are close to many amazing place. unesco world heritage. Close also from Lourdes the miracle city ....

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Need somebody who knows a bit how to work with his hands, we will work together, need to make a bathroom and new floor for the shop, bit of electricity, a bit of plombery, a bit of everything.

  • Idiomas

    Tibetan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be in a private appartment, just finished.
    we will eat together, sonam love to cook and love to learn new recepies.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can visit Gavarnie where is the bigest waterfall of europe, we can fly paragliding together or hike around.
    "le pont d espagne" wich is a very particular valley with andemic vegetation, amazing lakes. Close to our home, there is hot bath, nice river for kayaking, nice clif for climbing. We can borow you a cycle to moove around.

    transportation :
    the bus stop 50 m from home, you can take the train to lourdes then, the bus to our place, lau balagnas.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 328339381968