Join our family on our forest journey in Blatuša, Croatia

Country

Croácia

atualizado  

Favorito 116 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! Me and my two little daughters are living in a village Blatuša surrounded by the forest of Sisacko- moslovacka county. Summer is coming to the end and with all the projects I would like to achieve next to the daily tasks and two of them- I would love to get a helping hand:) We have been living here for a year and a half now so still sort of setting up the space (more outdoor at the moment, house renovations are mainly finished). Some ideas and knowledge is more than welcome! So if you feel like creative and playful soul and wish to experience living with nature and like minded people, come and join us:)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    It's an eco village that we live in even tho I don't really like to call it as such, it's more like a village full of people wanting it to become an eco village:) there's a lot of building projects around the village happening as well as gardening, and pleeenty of children:) so if you wish to learn any of that or that sort of work for you is fulfilling, there's also opportunity to join other residents in your free time and meet international people, or just give a hand and see what you get:) there's german, Italian, English and croatian spoken around, so you can also improve if you're into learning any of those.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Outdoor projects at the moment- collecting woods for the winter, making a fence with branches and trunk, general gardening and maintenance. Building in general and garden beds are mostly improvised so some creativity is welcome!:)
    Indoor- storing food for winter (cooking jams, tomato sauce...), mainly just cooking and general maintenance, but I'm open to have some music and/or art projects with my older daughter (she's 3). At this stage I don't see babysitting as part of your tasks because I would be more than happy to free my hands a bit so I can spend some more quality time with them:) so we pretty much share all tasks but also depending on what sort of work you're into.

    Even tho they're happy playful little girls I know living with two little children can be challenging so I thought of compensating with little less work - 12 to 15 hours a week. I'm flexible so you can organize your time daily or depending on how you want to spend your time here.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a small house, downstairs is our room, kitchen, shower and toilet and there's a room on the attic that we use as a playroom but also a guest room which you can sleep in. We don't go up every day and whenever you feel like it's time for yourself, you won't see us there:) there is also plenty of room ouside to put a tent, or nice place to park a van. Make yourself comfortable. We have our rythm with meals and we would share cooking. I'm a vegetarian but cooking meat is not forbidden.
    Shower and toilet is also shared.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    If you like the forest landscape there's plenty around to walk through, and Petrova gora hill range is close by. If you wish to explore the area further, would be good to have your own transport. We can also organize a trip together:) Plitvice lakes is also pretty close to visit from here. There's also some bus lines close by, I could give you a lift to there if you wish to make a trip. I don't know how you wish to spend your free time but there's many options here, from having a quiet time to busiest ever. Up to you. But in any case, I would like you to be part of our little family for your time here:)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There's enough room on the back of the house to park any size of vehicles

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Pets are welcome but keep in mind there's quite a few cats and dogs around the village and they are free to move anywhere.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 325832164981