Help us with gardening and sharing life moments in Barbizon, France

Country

França

Favorito 31 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a brother and sister, 4 and 6 years old, who love to dance, sing, play the piano and paint. We live with our parents in a charming little artists' village on the edge of the Fontainebleau Forest, 45 km from Paris, called Barbizon. It is a tourist village famous for having welcomed the first expressionist painters because of its beautiful light and its proximity to the forest. There are all the amenities on site, as well as a wide choice of restaurants and of course our school which is located 6 minutes walk from the house. Our artist dad has a beautiful bright studio that he can share with you if you need a space to write, draw, meditate or do yoga.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In addition to the idyllic setting offered by the village of Barbizon, travelers will be able to share the daily life of an experienced visual artist as well as a work space.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Our parents need help to take care of us because they work a lot and don't always have time to take care of the garden with us. Like all parents they are always running around and are often late to pick us up from school. They are looking for someone who would be happy to share moments of life and play with us and to help them take care of the house because they are not very handy! (Gardening, odd jobs, ...)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We would like to improve our English but speaking French is fine too :)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    House with 4 bedrooms plus workshop of 70m2 on a garden of 700m2.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time you can enjoy long walks in the forest (there is a bike rental store in the village). If you have an indigestion of nature, there is also the possibility to go to Paris in 45 minutes (there is a bus that passes in front of the house, which will bring you to the station of Melun to take a direct train to Paris)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There is a wired connection in the guest room and wifi in the workshop

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We like animals as long as they are not too big

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 324749555569