Help us in the household and experience Bulgarian life in Begovic, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgária

Favorito 9 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I have a house in Begovo (near Plovdiv) Bulgaria which has been partly renovated.
    There is also an adjoining plot of land which needs transforming into an orchard to accommodate yurts.
    I plan to use the house and orchard to host my family and friends, but also to offer respite activity holidays to the siblings and families of children who are terminally ill or needing long term care.
    Plovdiv is central, so within 2 hours you can be: scuba diving in the Black Sea and Agean Sea; in the mountains hiking, climbing and snowboarding; kayaking, rafting and canyoning in the rivers; exploring by horseback or ATV; chilling out at the mineral spa in Hisarya.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The area is rural, in a village of 750 inhabitants. This is a great opportunity to learn/practice Bulgarian. It is also the chance to try new activities with the range that Bulgaria has to offer.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Five rooms need rendering/plastering.
    Bathroom and kitchen needs installing (plumbing, tiling, joinery).
    Needs painting throughout.
    The garden needs general maintenance and the plot of land needs clearing and planting.

    There is a completed shower room with toilet, laundry and bedroom downstairs. The garden and patio are beautiful.

    This listing has multiple skills require and may suit several applicants.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There are 3 bedrooms available, but 2 of these are part of the renovation project so some flexibility would be required.
    There is plenty of space for camping if preferred and we can provide tents.
    An allowance will be provided for food as we will not be there constantly.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I love to travel and use various websites - so am used to sharing space with others.
    I have previously had HouseSitters looking after my home and business whilst I have been away.
    We can Skype to 'meet' and discuss details.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 324528938748