Help me to set up a "paddock paradise" for my horses in San Vicente del Raspeig Alicante, Spain

Country

Espanha

atualizado  

Favorito 267 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    96.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 31 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,
    My name is Bernie, I am a French & Italian woman in her fifties, I live with my 17 years old son in the Province of Alicante with good weather and so much sun all year long!
    We have 3 horses, 1 Italian double Pony (breed) Pony di Esperia "Felicitá" incredible for trekking in the countryside, 1 P.R.E. horse very good at Dressage (Doma Classica) "Brujo Antares" and 1 Lusitano stallion "Brujo" also incredible for trekking.
    We also have 2 cat Angus (almost 2 year old) and Simba 3 years old, 3 very friendly dogs, Frostie (7 years old), Calypso (golden 7.5 years old) and Kaisa (Caucaso Shepherd almost 2.5 years old). We love animals...
    Our family lived in different European countries through the years such as France, Italy, the Netherlands and Spain. We also have travelled a lot and we enjoy multicultural experiences.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    For sure you could get experience with horses cats and dogs and see what it is like to live with them at home! We can talk in any of the languages mentioned above fluently should you want to practice conversation. There is also possibility to follow Spanish tuition of course. We can teach you how to cook Arroz alicantino (paella) and Tortilla de patatas, but also Quiche, soufflé au fromage and Tarte au citron, Mousse au chocolat .... My French roots!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    From spring 2023 , we sill need some help approximately 2 hours in the morning and 2 hours in the evening to take care of the horses, dogs, cats to feed them and clean manure in the paddock :-))

    So, we are looking for animal lovers with or without experience with horses and dogs but willing to learn, driving licence useful willing to help with normal home tasks, cooking and gardening.

    We need some helping hands in some 20.000 sq. meters land to set up a "paddock paradise" for the 3 horses. On its way.... building of the riding arena, roundpen, track, maintenance of wooden fenche, gardening with all the trees we are etc....

    There is no minimum stay but at least 2 weeks would be ideal.

    Looking so much to hearing from you.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Holandês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom with shower
    You can cook your own meals or decide to have them in a more convivial way and we can enjoy sharing recipes.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    San Vicente del Raspeig is located next to Alicante and are beautiful and pleasant cities with nice historical centers (Elche is also worth visiting).
    The Bec del Aguila area is nearby our home and you can go for a walk with the dogs or if you are able, go for a ride with the horses in the finca itself. You could also take some Dressage classes should you want In a next door Riding center specialised in Doma Española.

    We have two bikes and the tram/bus station is 10 min by bike, from there you can go to Alicante. There are beautiful beaches not far from home 15 minutes driving or in Alicante itself and the mountain to have nice hikes.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Although we live in the country side, internet connection is good for teleworking.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Parking around the house available

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    No problem but be aware that we have 3 dogs and 2 cats tha co-live perfectly together. They live outside the house though.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours/day from Monday to Friday and + 2 hours/day at the week-end at the weekend

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)











Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 323958227914