Must love dogs, and beach life! Family looking for bit of help around house, half way between Surfers Paradise and Brisbane CBD

Country

Austrália

Favorito 887 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/11/2022

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Small family, 1 nine year old boy (at school), plus two cats and a lively dog. We both work full time.

    Live half way between Surfers Paradise and Brisbane CBD.

    Need help in the home with our pets and housework, prefer stays of 3 weeks plus we can only host singles.

    We love to spend time at the beach, walking our dog, exploring this beautiful part of the world but we also love travel and travelled all over the world before settling here.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have been hosts for over 5 years so have lots of experience...we also were backpackers once and travelled all over Australia and many other parts of the world so always keen to provide advice and good travel tales..we also have a wide knowledge of the local areas from Byron Bay to Far North Queensland as well as the rest of the world and can take our workawayers to places that are off the typical tourist tracks...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Our son is usually school all day so not much child care will be required. Possibly some baby sitting in evenings if convenient and some help in school holidays.

    The main help would be helping us look after our home, bit of cleaning, gardening and helping us look after our 5 year old Vizsla and our two cats. We need someone who must be able to stay at home in the mornings only, afternoons, evenings and weekends are entirely free time.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Within our 3 bedroom house, fully furnished double bedroom with separate lounge area with sofa and TV/DVD/Netflix etc..share bathroom with son only.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Please note we only accept singles as there is not enough work for two people here

    Ideally you will have a car but we are near a bus stop which can take you to train station... mainline into Brisbane (50 minutes) or Gold Coast (35 minutes to beach) and airports (1.30 hours).

    Also have a bike available (train station is within a short bike ride).

    Have the famous Gold Coast beaches, theme parks and the beautiful hinterland all nearby.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.7)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicação: (5.0)
































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 318447428799