1 / 5

Puppy Sitting and Training in Nordic Urban Environment , Helsinki, Finland

  • Favorito 46 vezes
  • Última atividade: 12 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a German-American young traveler based and working here in Helsinki, Finland, who enjoys hosting couch-surfers, board games, salsa dancing, working out, and now, training my young puppy. I often have guests in and out for various amounts of time, where we cook together, see the city together, travel around, or just spend long evenings exchanging travel stories. For more about me, feel free to check out my couchsurfing profile + instagram -ask me for the link
    At the moment I am looking for a person to come by and help me train and live with my puppy, especially with a few business and family trips coming up where I will have to spend a few days away from home.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I offer a central city apartment, private room, adorable puppy, freedom to take days/times off as you need. Although I cannot provide full board, I can split groceries with you, and cook with/for you as needed. This is a low-commitment workaway, but an opportunity to live and enjoy city living in the summer in the nordics! I myself am German-American, but with experiences from all over the world. They will learn to train a dog, as well as we can do cooking, workouts, language exchange, or anything else needed.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am looking for someone who can reliably get integrated into regular life here, so that my new puppy can used to having another person around while I come and go from the apartment. While I am in the city, you are welcome to go away on your own adventures, but there's many weeks where I will be away and am hoping for someone to care for the plants, the puppy, and general apartment upkeep. Kind of like a pet-au pair?

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own bed and private space in my extra room. We share a bathroom and kitchen, but you will have privacy in a seperate room to decorate and maintain as you see fit. I can also decorate it for you if you are not traveling with many things! This is an apartment, you will get your own key, so you can come and go as you please.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You will have many opportunities to take time off, and exploring Finland or the Baltics are totally things to see and do. Bus, train, tram, and airport are not too far from the apartment itself, so it is easy to move around.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I can set up a desk and monitor for you to use during your time. I work from home one or two days a week so you will have relative quiet. Internet is fast without issues. My last speed test had 50Mbps download and 12 Mbps upload.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week / 2 hours x 7 days pet sit

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 318383148131

Fotos

Comentário

Looking for an extra pair of hands to help out around our home and land in countryside near Mikkeli, Finland
Welcome to join our family near by Helsinki, Finland