1 / 4

Help us with eco-building and make learning fun for our daughter in Gordes, France

  • Favorito 25 vezes
  • Última atividade: 1 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! we're a young family and a little community in a beautiful place in Gordes (Provence). We're rehabiliting our home and for that we organize since one year participatory projects all year round. We practice ecological construction and gardening. We wish developped a little community around this piece of nature and the notion of autonomous learning where each person, at any age, can learn from the other or from the other. We love travel and now we want to share our home with you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Here, each person is welcomed as a family member, we share meals, daily tasks, discussions... The autonomy of each is to be defined according to the needs and desires of each. We like to share our daily lives and the things we do and we also like to learn from every situation, from every person. We live in a beautiful place, in nature near beautiful village. We love to share our culture and learn about other.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    In september, our daughter, 3 years old well be in unscholling/homeschooling, it means that she won't be going to school and she'll learn daily with us and the people around us, at home and in every place in which we will go. We want to follow their needs and bet on autonomous learning in which adults are resource persons and not the source of all knowledge. The priority of the adult is to provide a rich environment for the child and to trust him...! In this way, we would like to welcome a person who can be as much a resource person for our daughter if necessary (accompany her in an apprenticeship: writing, painting, garden, game, ballad...) as a person wishing to participate in the yard or the vegetable garden. Someone wishing to take part in the place by sharing his culture, his knowledge, his desires and curious to discover our way of life, here.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Yes, it's the principal purpose of the announce ;)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The accomodation can be a room or a tent according to the people present at the place. We will speak clearly as soon as we make contact.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    we can lend bicycles or car, we share our favorite place, it's an amazind place for trikking, climbing or mountain biking.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 318225235699

Fotos

Comentário