Maintenance, Gardening and DIY projects on a Houseboat in Central Berlin, Germany

Country

Alemanha

atualizado  

Favorito 779 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    905

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    71.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 9 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am an International Citizen who has lived and worked in many parts of the world and I enjoy hosting guests and friends from all over. I moved to Berlin in 2016 and have been living on the large houseboat ever since.

    I have a small garden in front of the boat which requires a bit of attention, different paint and repair jobs need to be done in- and outside the boat periodically, wood cutting and stapling.... and all kinds of small, fun DIY projects.

    In the beginning of October 2022 I can use one or two strong helpers for moving furniture (in and out of the boat and to our vacation flat in Mecklenburg), cut and staple wood, and repaint the window frames.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Berlin is a fascinating city that has a lot to offer. If you are interested in spending some time there but do not have much money - this is the best opportunity. The boat is centrally located and well connected to public transport.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    At the moment I am looking for someone end of September to help finish the second coat of paint on the deck, help with stacking wood and prparing the garden.

  • Idiomas

    Árabe: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The boat is beautifully furnished and offers all amenities. The two guest rooms are usually rented online to people looking for a special place to stay, but will be reserved for helpers during arranged times. There is a lovely kitchen and home made food will be provided throughout the stay.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Berlin is best known for its historical associations as the German capital, internationalism and tolerance, lively nightlife, its many cafés, clubs, bars, street art, and numerous museums, palaces, and other sites of historic interest. Berlin's architecture is quite varied.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)











Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 317163758479